You are My Creep

Armed with yesterday’s chords (and following a YouTube trail) I came across this tutorial for playing “You are my Sunshine” with C, F and G

New discovery: Playing and singing at the same time is much harder than I thought it would be!

Later on, Jon suggested playing these in this order…preferably jauntily.

C – 0003

E7 – 1202

F – 2010

F minor – 1013

…Radiohead!

I’m still struggling a bit with Fm, mainly because of my little finger which is being a bit rebellious.

By practicing a little bit every so often throughout the day, I’m starting to get more confident moving my fingers around the fret board, and forming the chords properly. Practising the changes has been really helpful too.

Notably, though, this is still fun.

Leave a Reply

